Advisors and Senior Managers


Parviz Aghili-Kermani
Managing Director

Ph.D. Finance, University of Wisconsin_Madison, USA
Tel : +98-21 42178800
Fax : +98-21 88712548
Email : info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Javad Javadi
Deputy Managing Director

EMBA, Aalto University, Finland
Tel : +98-21 42178821
Fax : +98-21 88712548
Email : info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad-Taghi Jamalian
Advisor to the Managing Director

B.Sc. Economics, Shiraz University
Tel : +98-21 42178821
Fax : +98-21 88712548
Email : info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Dara Boushehri
Assistant Managing Director, Credit Division

EMBA , American University of Sharjah,UAE
Tel : +98-21 42178201
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : d.boushehri@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Alireza Edalat
Assistant Managing Director, International Division

B.Sc. Accounting, Advanced Institute for Accounting, Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178301
Fax : +98-21 88710209
Email : a.edalat@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mehdi Nedjati
Assistant Managing Director, Systems Development and IT Division
Ph.D. Computer Science, University College , London, UK
Tel : +98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : m.nedjati@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Nourmohammadi
Assistant Managing Director, Finance Division

M.Sc. Financial Management, University of Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178401
Fax : +98-21 88728276
Email : m.nourmohammadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Safarian
Assistant Managing Director, Logistics and Branch Affairs Division
EMBA, Aalto University, Finland
Tel : +98-21 42178501
Fax : +98-21 88712155
Email : m.safarian@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Azadeh Ahmadi-Kousha
Senior Manager, Finance Department

B.Sc. Accounting, Azad University, Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178401
Fax : +98-21 88728276
Email : a.ahmadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mehdi Amiri
Designated Manager, Trade Finance Department

Tel : +98-21 42178301
Fax : +98-21 88710209
Email : m.amiri@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Vahid Azmoon
Senior Manager,
Electronic Banking Services & Product Development Department
B.Sc. Industrial Management, Azad University, Tehran

Tel : +98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : v.azmoon@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad-Ali Dehghani
Senior Manager, Credit Department 1

M.Sc. Banking Management, Iran Banking Institute, Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178201
Fax : +98-21 88727046
Email : m.dehghani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Farshid Eslambolchi
Senior Manager, Economic Research Department
M.Sc. ,Socio-Economic Systems Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Tel : +98-21 42178701
Fax : +98-21 88724541
Email : f.eslambolchi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Reza Ghezipour
Senior Manager, Credit Department 3

M.Sc. Energy Economics, Azad University, Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178201
Fax : +98-21 88729278
Email : r.ghezipour@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Sahand Hamzei
Senior Manager,
Branch Affairs Department
MBA, Sharif university of Technology
Tel : +98-21 42178501
Fax : +98-21 88712155
Email : s.hamzei@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Gholamreza Hassanalizadeh
Senior Manager, Legal Department
B.A. Law, Azad University, Tabriz
Tel : +98-21 42178508
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : gh.hasanalizade@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Shokouh Hosseinabadi
Advisor to the Managing Director on Anti-Money Laundering and Compliance
Ph.D. International Trade Law, Kings College, London, UK
Tel : +98-21 42178850
Fax : +98-21 88712548
Email : sh.hosseinabadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------
Amir Jafari
Senior Manager, Information Security Department
M.Sc. Computer Networking and Security, Sheffield Hallam University ,Sheffield, UK
Tel : +98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : am.jafari@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Maryam Kamarei
Senior Manager, Credit Operations & Supervision Department

B.Sc. Business Management, Alzahra University, Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178105
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : M.kamarehei@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohsen Karimi
Senior Manager, Communication Department

M.A. Social Communications, Azad University, Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178501
Fax : +98-21 88712155
Email : mo.karimi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mehdi Khalaji
Senior Manager, Organization and Methods Department
B.Sc. Industrial Engineering, Azad University
Tel : +98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : m.khalaji@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Ali Khalili-Sadatloo
Advisor to the Managing Director, Legal Department
B.A. Law, University of Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178508
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : a.khalili@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Laleh Mehradpay
Senior Manager, Information Technology

M.Sc. Socio-Economic Systems Engineering, Mazandaran University of Science and Technology
Tel : +98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : l.mehrad@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hengameh Moghadaspour
Senior Manager, Internal Audit
Department
Ph.D. Accounting, University of Tehran
Tel : +98-21 88703236
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : h.moghadaspour@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Maryam Rabbani Zadeh
Senior Manager, Treasury & Support Services Department

M.Sc. Financial Management, University of Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178401
Fax : +98-21 88550847
Email : m.rabbani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Farzaneh Rajaei-Salmasi
Senior Manager, AML & Compliance Department

M.Sc. Computer Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Tel : +98-21 42178701
Fax : +98-21 88724541
Email : f.rajaei@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Aslan Saleh
Designated Manager, Risk Management Department
M.Sc. Operational Research, London School of Economics 

Tel : +98-21 42178701
Fax : +98-21 88724541
Email : a.saleh@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hedieh Tabrizi
Senior Manager, Credit Department 2

B.A. English Translation, Azad University, Tehran
Tel : +98-21 42178201
Fax : +98-21 887102097
Email : h.tabrizi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hossein Tayefeh-Mahmoudi
Senior Manager, Human Capital Department

M.A. Education, University of Tehran
Tel : +98-21 88703236
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : h.tayefeh@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hadi Vahidi
Senior Manager, Logistics Department
Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University
Tel : +98-21 42178501
Fax : +98-21 88712155
Email : h.vahidi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Gholamreza Sadegh Vishkaei
Senior Manager, lnspection Department

M.Sc. Business Management, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran
Tel : +98-21 88703236
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : gh.vishkaei@middleeastbank.ir