Advisors and Senior Managers


Parviz Aghili-Kermani
Managing Director


Tel :+98-21 42178800
Fax : +98-21 88712548
Email : info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Javad Javadi
Deputy Managing Director


Tel :+98-21 42178821
Fax : +98-21 88712548
Email : info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Vahid Azmoon
Designated Assistant Managing Director, Logistics and Branch Affairs Division


Tel :+98-21 42178501
Fax : +98-21 88712155
Email : v.azmoon@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Farhad Fathipour
Designated Assistant Managing Director, International Division


Tel :+98-21 42178301
Fax : +98-21 88710209
Email :

--------------------------

Mehdi Nedjati
Assistant Managing Director, Systems Development and IT Division


Tel :+98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : m.nedjati@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Nourmohammadi
Assistant Managing Director, Finance Division


Tel :+98-21 42178401
Fax : +98-21 88728276
Email : m.nourmohammadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Saeed Abedi
Senior Manager, Technology Department 1


Tel :+98-21 43657001
Fax : +98-21 89776226
Email : s.abedi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Pouyandeh Abedi
Senior Manager, International Department


Tel :+98-21 42178301
Fax : +98-21 88710209
Email : p.abedi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Banafsheh Adabi
Senior Manager, Credit Operations & Supervision Department


Tel :+98-21 42178105
Fax : +98-21 88550824
Email : b.adabi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Azadeh Ahmadi-Kousha
Senior Manager, Finance Department


Tel :+98-21 42178401
Fax : +98-21 88728276
Email : a.ahmadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Amin Aghajani Yazdabadi
Senior Manager, Business Development Department


Tel :+98-21 88732220
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : a.aghajani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Morteza Akbarpour
Senior Manager, Systems Analysis Department


Tel :+98-21 43657001
Fax : +98-21 89776226
Email : m.akbarpour@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Amir Ardalan Alaedini
Senior Manager, Human Capital Department


Tel :+98-21 86043462
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : a.alaedini@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Alimadadi
Senior Manager, Electronic Banking Services Department


Tel :+98-21 43657001
Fax : +98-21 89776226
Email : m.alimadadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mehdi Amiri
Senior Manager, Trade Finance Operations Department 1


Tel :+98-21 42178301
Fax : +98-21 88710209
Email : m.amiri@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Vahid Azmoon
Senior Manager, Business Development Department


Tel :+98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : v.azmoon@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad-Ali Dehghani
Senior Manager, Credit Department 1


Tel :+98-21 42178201
Fax : +98-21 88727046
Email : m.dehghani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Farshid Eslambolchi
Senior Manager, Economic Research Department


Tel :+98-21 42178701
Fax : +98-21 88724541
Email : f.eslambolchi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mehdi Garakani
Senior Manager, Innovation Department


Tel :+98-21 22390503
Fax : +98-21
Email : m.garakani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Gholamreza Hassanalizadeh
Senior Manager, Legal Department


Tel :+98-21 42178508
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : gh.hasanalizade@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Shiva Imani
Senior Manager, Software Quality Assurance


Tel :+98-21 43657001
Fax : +98-21 89776226
Email : s.imani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Amir Jafari
Senior Manager, Security Department


Tel :+98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : am.jafari@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hossein Karami
Senior Manager, Risk Management Department


Tel :+98-21 42178701
Fax : +98-21 88724541
Email : ho.karami@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohsen Karimi
Senior Manager, Communication Department


Tel :+98-21 42178501
Fax : +98-21 88712155
Email : mo.karimi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad-Mahdi Khalaji
Senior Manager, Organization and Methods Department


Tel :+98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : m.khalaji@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Ali Khalili-Sadatloo
Advisor to the Managing Director, Legal Department


Tel :+98-21 42178508
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : a.khalili@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Sahar Khalilnezhad
Senior Manager, International Support Services Department


Tel :+98-21 42178401
Fax : +98-21 88728276
Email : s.khalilnezhad@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Amir Khavaran
Senior Manager, FX Treasury Department


Tel :+98-21 42178301
Fax : +98-21 88710209
Email : a.khavaran@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Laleh Mehradpay
Senior Manager, Information Technology Department


Tel :+98-21 42178601
Fax : +98-21 88712553
Email : l.mehrad@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hengameh Moghadaspour
Senior Manager, Internal Controls & Audit Department


Tel :+98-21 86043462
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : h.moghadaspour@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Faezeh Mohammadi
Senior Manager, Reporting, FX Accounting and Investor Relations Department


Tel :+98-21 42178401
Fax : +98-21 88728276
Email : f.mohammadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Habibollah Mohammadi
Senior Manager, International Department


Tel :+98-21 42178301
Fax : +98-21 88710209
Email : ha.mohammadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hamid Nouri
Senior Manager, Core Applications Development Department


Tel :+98-21 43657001
Fax : +98-21 89776226
Email : h.nouri@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Ali Rahimi
Senior Manager, Logistics Department


Tel :+98-21 42178501
Fax : +98-21 88712155
Email : a.rahimi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Rahimi
Designated Manager, Advisory Services Medium, Long Term Finance Department


Tel :+98-21 42178701
Fax : +98-21 88724541
Email : ma.rahimi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Farzaneh Rajaei-Salmasi
Senior Manager, Compliance and Anti-Money Laundering Department


Tel :+98-21 42178701
Fax : +98-21 88724541
Email : f.rajaei@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Makan Sepehri
Senior Manager, Digital Transformation Department


Tel :+98-21 88732220
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : m.sepehri@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohsen Soltani Mohammadi
Senior Manager, Operations Department


Tel :+98-21 43657001
Fax : +98-21 89776226
Email : m.soltani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hedieh Tabrizi
Senior Manager, Credit Department 2


Tel :+98-21 42178201
Fax : +98-21 88550847
Email : h.tabrizi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Maryam Taleb Beydokhti
Senior Manager, Auxiliary Systems


Tel :+98-21 43657001
Fax : +98-21 89776226
Email : m.beydokhti@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hossein Tayefeh-Mahmoudi
Advisor to the Managing Director, Human Capital Department


Tel :+98-21 86043462
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : h.tayefeh@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Reza Mahdavi-Vaziri
Senior Manager, Business Intelligence Systems Department


Tel :+98-21 43657001
Fax : +98-21 89776226
Email : r.mahdavi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Gholamreza Sadegh-Vishkaei
Senior Manager, lnspection Department


Tel :+98-21 42178888
Fax : +98-21 88701095
Email : gh.vishkaei@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohsen Zadmehr
Senior Manager, Digital Banking Department


Tel :+98-21 43657777
Fax : +98-21 -
Email : m.zadmehr@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------