Home > About Us > Advisors and Senior Managers 

Advisors and Senior Managers

Parviz Aghili-Kermani
Managing Director

Ph.D. Finance, University of Wisconsin_Madison, USA
Tel :     +98-21 42178800
Fax :     +98-21 88712548
Email :   info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Javad Javadi
Deputy Managing Director

M.Sc. Financial Management, Shahid Beheshti University
Tel :     +98-21 42178821
Fax :     +98-21 88712548
Email :   info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad-Taghi Jamalian
Advisor to the Managing Director

B.Sc. Economics, Shiraz University 
Tel :     +98-21 42178821
Fax :     +98-21 88712548
Email :   info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Saeed Abtahi
Assistant Managing Director, Investment Banking Division

Ph.D. Finance, Harvard Business School, Boston, USA
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :   s.abtahi@middleeastbank.ir

 
--------------------------

Dara Boushehri
Assistant Managing Director, Credit Division

EMBA , American University of Sharjah,UAE
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :   d.boushehri@middleeastbank.ir

 
--------------------------

Alireza Edalat
Assistant Managing Director, International Division

B.Sc. Accounting, Advanced Institute for Accounting, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178301
Fax :     +98-21 88710209
Email :   a.edalat@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mehdi Nedjati
Assistant Managing Director, Systems Development and IT Division
Ph.D. Computer Science, University College , London, UK
Tel :     +98-21 42178601
Fax :     +98-21 88712553
Email :   m.nedjati@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Nourmohammadi
Assistant Managing Director, Finance Division

M.Sc. Financial Management, University of Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178401
Fax :     +98-21 88728276
Email :   m.nourmohammadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Safarian
Assistant Managing Director, Logistics and Branch Affairs Division
B.Sc. Accounting, Shahid Beheshti University
Tel :     +98-21 42178501
Fax :     +98-21 88712155
Email :   m.safarian@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Azadeh Ahmadi-Kousha
Senior Manager, Finance Department

B.Sc. Accounting, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178401
Fax :     +98-21 88728276
Email :     a.ahmadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Vahid Azmoon
Senior Manager, Bank Electronic Services & Product Development Department
B.Sc. Industrial Management, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178601
Fax :     +98-21 88712553
Email :     v.azmoon@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Morteza Bina
Senior Manager, Risk Management Department

Ph.D. Signal Processing Engineering, Compiegne University of Technology, France
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :    m.bina@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad-Ali Dehghani
Senior Manager, Credit Department 1

M.Sc. Banking Management, Iran Banking Institute, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88727046
Email :    m.dehghani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Farshid Eslambolchi 
Senior Manager, Economic Research Department
M.Sc. ,Socio-Economic Systems Engineering, Sharif University of  Technology
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :   f.eslambolchi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Reza Ghezipour 
Senior Manager, Credit Administration Department

M.Sc. Energy Economics, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88727046
Email :   r.ghezipour@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mahin Hanifeh
Senior Manager, Credit Department 3
M.Sc. Banking Accounting, Iran Banking Institute, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88729278
Email :  m.hanifeh@middleeastbank.ir
 
--------------------------
 
Gholamreza Hassanalizadeh
Senior Manager, Legal Department
B.A. Law, Azad University, Tabriz
Tel :     +98-21 88703523
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :  gh.hasanalizade@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Shokouh Hosseinabadi
Advisor to the Managing Director on Anti-Money Laundering and Compliance 
Ph.D. International Trade Law, Kings College, London, UK
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :  sh.hosseinabadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Maryam Kamarehei
Senior Manager, Credit Operations & Supervision Department
B.Sc. Commercial Management, Alzahra University 
Tel :     +98-21 42178105
Fax :     +98-21 88550824
Email :    m.kamarehei@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohsen Karimi
Senior Manager, Communication Department

M.A. Social Communications, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178501
Fax :     +98-21 88712155
Email :     mo.karimi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Zahra Kazem-Tabrizi
Senior Manager, International Treasury Department
B.Sc. Economics, Shahid Beheshti University
Tel :  +98-21 42178301
Fax :   +98-21 88710209
Email :  z.tabrizi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mehdi Khalaji
Senior Manager, Organization and Procedures Department
B.Sc. Industrial Engineering, Azad University
Tel :     +98-21 42178601
Fax :     +98-21 88712553
Email :     m.khalaji@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Ali Khalili-Sadatloo
Advisor to the Managing Director, Legal Department
B.A. Law, University of Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 88703523
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :     a.khalili@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Sahar Khalilnezhad
Designated Manager, MNC Banking  Department
MBA, Amirkabir University of Technology
Tel :     +98-21 42178231
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :  s.khalilnezhad@middleeastbank.ir
--------------------------

Laleh Mehradpay
Senior Manager, Information Technology 

M.Sc. Socio-Economic Systems Engineering, Mazandaran University of Science and Technology
Tel :     +98-21 42178601
Fax :     +98-21 88712553
Email :     l.mehrad@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Ehsan Rahmaninia
Senior Manager, Internal Audit Department

Ph.D. Candidate, Accounting, Azad University,Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 88703236
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :     e.rahmaniniya@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Farzaneh Rajaei-Salmasi
Senior Manager, AML & Compliance Department

M.Sc. Computer Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :    +98-21 88724541
Email :     f.rajaei@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hedieh Tabrizi
Senior Manager, Credit Department 2

B.A. English Translation, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88550847
Email :     h.tabrizi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hossein Tayefeh-Mahmoudi
Senior Manager, Human Capital Department

M.A. Education, Tehran University
Tel :     +98-21 88703236
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :     h.tayefeh@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hadi Vahidi
Acting Manager, 
Logistics Department

Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University
Tel :     +98-21 42178501
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :     h.vahidi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Gholamreza Sadegh Vishkaei
Senior Manager, lnspection Department

M.Sc. Business Management, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 88703236
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :     gh.vishkaei@middleeastbank.ir