Home > About Us > Senior Managers 

Senior Managers

Parviz Aghili-Kermani
Managing Director

Ph.D. Finance, University of Wisconsin_Madison, USA
Tel :     +98-21 42178800
Fax :     +98-21 88712548
Email :   info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Javad Javadi
Deputy Managing Director

M.Sc. Financial Management, Shahid Beheshti University
Tel :     +98-21 42178821
Fax :     +98-21 88712548
Email :   info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad-Taghi Jamalian
Advisor to the Managing Director

B.Sc. Economics, Shiraz University 
Tel :     +98-21 42178821
Fax :     +98-21 88712548
Email :   info@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Dara Boushehri
Assistant Managing Director, Credit Division

EMBA , American University of Sharjah,UAE
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :   d.boushehri@middleeastbank.ir

 
--------------------------

M. Ebrahimi
Assistant Managing Director, International Division


Tel :     +98-21 42178301
Fax :     +98-21 88710209
Email :   m.ebrahimi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mehdi Nedjati
Assistant Managing Director, Systems Development and IT Division
Ph.D. Computer Sciences, University College , London, UK
Tel :     +98-21 42178601
Fax :     +98-21 88712553
Email :   m.nedjati@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Nourmohammadi
Assistant Managing Director, Finance Division

M.Sc. Financial Management, University of Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178401
Fax :     +98-21 88728276
Email :   m.nourmohammadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Majid Safarian
Assistant Managing Director, Logistics and Branch Affairs Division
B.Sc. Accounting, Shahid Beheshti University
Tel :     +98-21 42178501
Fax :     +98-21 88712155
Email :   m.safarian@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Azadeh Ahmadi-Kousha
Senior Manager, Finance Department

B.Sc. Accounting, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178401
Fax :     +98-21 88728276
Email :     a.ahmadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hossein Astaneha
Senior Manager, Credit Operations Department
M.Sc. Accounting, NIOC’s Advanced Institute for Accounting 
Tel :     +98-21 42178105
Fax :     +98-21 88550824
Email :    h.astaneha@middleeastbank.ir
 
--------------------------
Rana Bani-Habib
Senior Manager, International Affairs
M.Sc. Banking Management, Iran Banking Institute, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178301
Fax :     +98-21 88710209
Email :   r.banihabib@middleeastbank.ir
 
--------------------------

Morteza Bina
Senior Manager, Risk Management Department

Ph.D. Signal Processing Engineering, Compiegne University of Technology, France
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :    m.bina@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad-Ali Dehghani
Senior Manager, Credit Department 1

M.Sc. Banking Management, Iran Banking Institute, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88727046
Email :    m.dehghani@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Suneh Dergrigorian
Senior Manager, MNC Banking  Department
M.Sc. Finance, Shahid Beheshti University
Tel :     +98-21 42178204
Fax :     +98-21 88701095
Email :  s.dergerigorian@middleeastbank.ir
 
--------------------------
 
Farshid Eslambolchi 
Acting Manager, Economic Research Department
M.Sc. ,Socio-Economic Systems Engineering, Sharif University of  Technology
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :   f.eslambolchi@middleeastbank.ir
 
--------------------------
 
Mahin Hanifeh
Senior Manager, Credit Department 3
M.Sc. Banking Accounting, Iran Banking Institute, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88729278
Email :  m.hanifeh@middleeastbank.ir
 
--------------------------
 
Gholamreza Hassanalizadeh
Acting Senior Manager, Legal Department
B.A. Law, Azad University, Tabriz
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :  gh.hasanalizade@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Shokouh Hosseinabadi
Advisor to the Managing Director on Anti Money Laundering and Compliance 

Ph.D. International Trade Law, Kings College, London, UK
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :  sh.hosseinabadi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohsen Karimi
Senior Manager, Communication Department

M.A. Social Communications, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178501
Fax :     +98-21 88712155
Email :     mo.karimi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Mohammad Keshtehgar
Senior Manager, Organization and Procedures Department

M.Sc. Socio-Economic Systems Engineering, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178601
Fax :     +98-21 88712553
Email :     m.keshtehgar@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Ali Khalili-Sadatloo
Advisor to the Managing Director, Legal Department
B.A. Law, University of Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :     +98-21 88724541
Email :     a.khalili@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Laleh Mehradpay
Senior Manager, Information Technology 

M.Sc. Socio-Economic Systems Engineering, Mazandaran University of Science and Technology
Tel :     +98-21 42178601
Fax :     +98-21 88712553
Email :     l.mehrad@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Nasrin Mehralian
Manager , Distant Banking Office

M.Sc. MBA, Sharif University of Technology
Tel :     +98-21 42178501
Fax :     +98-21 88712155
Email :     n.mehralian@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Ehsan Rahmaninia
Senior Manager, Inspection & Internal Audit Department

Ph.D. Candidate, Accounting, Azad University,Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178401
Fax :     +98-21 88728276
Email :     e.rahmaniniya@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Farzaneh Rajaei-Salmasi
Senior Manager,  Compliance & AML Department
M.Sc. Computer Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Tel :     +98-21 42178701
Fax :    +98-21 88724541
Email :     f.rajaei@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Ehsan Sheikh-Taheri
Senior Manager, Logistics Department

B.Sc.Industrial Engineering, Azad University 
Tel :     +98-21 42178501
Fax :     +98-21 88712155
Email :     e.taheri@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hedieh Tabrizi
Senior Manager, Credit Department 2

B.A. English Translation, Azad University, Tehran
Tel :     +98-21 42178201
Fax :     +98-21 88550847
Email :     h.tabrizi@middleeastbank.ir

--------------------------

Hossein Tayefeh-Mahmoudi
Senior Manager, Human Capital Department

M.A. Education, Tehran University 
Tel :     +98-21 42178401
Fax :     +98-21 88728276
Email :     h.tayefeh@middleeastbank.ir